top of page

Staff Directory

St. Michael's Catholic Church

Parish Office Hours

Monday - Thursday: 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Friday: CLOSED

Pastor

Rev. Greg Heikkala

Phone: 906-228-8180

Email: gregheikkala@stmichaelmqt.org

Associate Pastor &
Catholic Campus Minister for NMU

Rev. Dustin Larson

Phone: 906-228-3302

Email: fatherdustin@nmucatholic.org

 

Permanent Deacon

Rev. Mr. Dennis Maki

birdnest1734@charter.net

Parish Office Staff

Phone: 906-228-8180

Secretary / Receptionist

Tami Sarles

secretary@stmichaelmqt.org

Bulletin Editor

Lindsay DeGabriele

bulletin@stmichaelmqt.org

*bulletin submissions due by 12pm on the Monday prior

Pastoral Assistant for Liturgy

Cindy Ampe

liturgy@stmichaelmqt.org

Business Manager/ Office Manager

​Ashley Maves

bookkeeper@stmichaelmqt.org

Sacrament Coordinator

​Kathy Farrell

kfarrell1952@gmail.com

Faith Formation Coordinator​

Ashley Maves

faithformation@stmichaelmqt.org

Director of Maintenance​

Matt Surrell

maintenance@stmichaelmqt.org

Pastoral and Finance Councils

Pastoral Council Chair

Rob Noel

Finance Council Chair

Ron Keefe

Prayer Line Contacts

Pat Benson 906-361-1090

Pierre Geoffrion 906-226-2811

Catholic Campus Ministry at NMU
www.nmucatholic.org
Campus Minister

Rev. Dustin Larson

Phone: 906-228-3302

Email: fatherdustin@nmucatholic.org

Administrative Assistant

Kendra Youren

Phone: 906-228-3302

Email: office@nmucatholic.org

bottom of page